Linkin Park live iTunes Festival London 7-11-11 on DVD

Linkin Park live iTunes Festival London 7-11-11 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:4514
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality proshot broadcast recording of Linkin Park, recorded live at the iTunes Festival at the Roundhouse in London, England on July 11th, 2011.   Total running time is 94 minutes, quality is 9/10, and track listing is as follows:


01. The Requiem
02. Papercut
03. Lying From You
04. Given Up
05. What I've Done
06. Empty Spaces
07. When They Come For Me
08. No More Sorrow
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Burning In The Skies
12. Numb
13. The Radiance w/ Keyboard + Catalyst Vox
14. Breaking The Habit
15. Fallout
16. The Catalyst
17. Crawling
18. Faint
19. One Step Closer
20. Rolling In The Deep (Adele Cover; Piano Version)
21. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
22. Iridescent
23. New Divide
24. In The End
25. Bleed It Out


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.  If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover