Linkin Park Live Guiter Center Sessions 2014 on DVD

Linkin Park Live Guiter Center Sessions 2014 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8745
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Linkin Park, recorded live for Guitar Center Sessions, during 2014.  DVD has a total running time of 80 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:


01 - Guilty All the Same
02 - Points of Authority
03 - One Step Closer
04 - Interview 1
05 - Papercut
06 - Rebellion
07 - Burn It Down
08 - Interview 2
09 - Joe Solo
10 - Final Masquerade
11 - Mike Solo
12 - Numb
13 - In the End
14 - Faint
15 - Interview 3
16 - Crawling
17 - Until It's Gone
18 - Bleed It Out
19 - Interview 4

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover