Kate Bush Anthology Collection Volume Three on DVD

Kate Bush Anthology Collection Volume Three on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5536
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality collection of live and promo clips from Kate Bush in this collection of vintage recordings.  Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall are 7-8/10.  Running time is 115 minutes, and may include material available on other titles.   Clips are as follows:


Promo Videos & Live TV Performances 1978 - 1993

1. The Sensual World (Trailer)

2. Sensual World (Promo, 89)

3. Love And Anger (Promo, 89)

4. This Woman Works (Promo, 89)



(A Collection of 6 Video Clips, 1993)

5. The Rubber Band Girl

6. And So Is Love

7. The Red Shoes

8. Lily

9. Moments Of Pleasure

10. Eat The Music

11. End Credits

12. The Rubber Band Girl (Alternate Promo, 93)

13. Rocket Man (Elton John Tribute, 91)

14. The Man I Love (Promo, 94)

15. The Man With The Child In His Eyes

16. Them Heavy People

(First & only US Live Performances, “Saturday Night Live”, US TV, Dec.9, 78)

17. Wuthering Heights

(Alternate Red Dress Version, 78)

18. – 21. Unedited Interview

(Night Flight Network, Nov.21, 85)


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover