Kate Bush Anthology Collection Volume One on DVD

Kate Bush Anthology Collection Volume One on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5534
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality collection of live and promo clips from Kate Bush in this collection of vintage recordings.  Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall are 7-8/10.  Running time is 104 minutes, and may include material available on other titles.   Clips are as follows:


1. Wuthering Heights (Promo, Jan.78)

2. Interview

3. Them Heavy People (Promo, Feb.78)

4. Interview

5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes (Promo, Feb.78)

6. Hammer Horror (Promo, Nov.78)

7. Wow (Promo, Nov.78)

8. Interview

9. Breathing (Promo)

10. Babooshka (Promo, April 80)

11. Interview

12. Army Dreamers (Promo, Sept.80)

13. Interview

14. Sat In Your Lap (Promo, June 81)

15. The Dreaming (Promo, July 82)

16. Suspended In Gaffa (Promo, Sept.82)

17. There Goes A Tenner (Promo, Sept.82)


 “Kate” - The Christmas Special, BBC 2 TV,

December 28, 1979 (with Counter) 43:59 Min.

1. Violin

2. Symphony In Blue

3. Them Heavy People

4. Here Comes The Flood (w/PETER GABRIEL)

5. Ran Tan Waltz

6. December Will Be Magic Again

7. The Wedding List

8. Another Day

9. Egypt

10. The Man With The Child In His Eyes

11. Don’t Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover