KC & Sunshine Band live Del Mar Fairgrounds 6-29-12 on DVD

KC & Sunshine Band live Del Mar Fairgrounds 6-29-12 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5848
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot Broadcast recording of KC & the Sunshine band, recorded live at Del Mar Fairgrounds, in Del Mar, CA, on June 29th, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 95 minutes, quality is 8/10, with a set list as follows:


1. Opening

2. Shake Your Booty

3. Boogie Shoes

4. Yes I'm Ready

5. Kiss and Say Goodbye

6. Please Don't Go

7. I Hear A Symphony

8. Stand By Me

9. I'm Your Boogie Man

10. Keep It Comin' Love

11. Rock Your Baby

12. It's The Same Old Song

13. Give It Up

14. bass & drum solos

15. That's The Way

16. Get Down Tonight


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover