John Mellencanp live Oakland Arena 2-16-93 on DVD

John Mellencanp live Oakland Arena 2-16-93 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6027
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of John Mellencamp, recorded live at the Oakland Arena, in Oakland, CA, on February 16th, 1993.  DVD has a total running time of 130 minutes with quality about 8/10.  The set list is as follows:


01. Love & Happiness

02. Paper In Fire

03. Jack & Diane

04. Lonely Ol' Night

05. Check It Out

06. Rain On The Scarecrow

07. Martha Say

08. The Real Life

09. Rumbleseat

10. Get A Leg Up

11. Again Tonight

12. Jackie Brown

13. Small Town

14. Minutes To Memories

15. Now More Than Ever

16. Pop Singer

17. Crumblin' Down

18. R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A.

19. Play Guitar

20. Hurts so Good

21. Authority Song

22. Pink Houses

23. Cherry Bomb


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover