John Fogerty live Buffalo Chip Surgis 6-30-11 on DVD

John Fogerty live Buffalo Chip Surgis 6-30-11 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6517
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of John Fogerty, recorded live at the Buffalo Chip, in Sturgis, SD, on June 30th, 2011.   DVD has a total running time of 73 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01 history of the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally

02 intro by Jeff Bridges

03 Hey Tonight

04 Green River

05 Who'll Stop The Rain

06 Sweet Hitch-hiker

07 Born On The Bayou

08 Ramble Tamble

09 Midnight Special

10 Hot Rod Heart

11 Long As I Can See The Light

12 Have You Ever Seen The Rain?

13 Keep On Chooglin'

14 Up Around The Bend

15 Down On The Corner

16 The Old Man Down The Road

17 Bad Moon Rising

18 Fortunate Son

19 Lookin' Out My Back Door [w/Jeff Bridges]

20 Proud Mary [w/Jeff Bridges]

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.




Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover