John Fogerty Live in Los Angeles 1-31-85 on DVD

John Fogerty Live in Los Angeles 1-31-85 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8376
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of John Fogerty, recorded live at the Chaplin Stage, in Los Angeles, CA on January 31, 1985.  DVD has a total running time of 54 minutes.   Quality is about 8/10, and setlist is as follows:


01 Interview Segment 1
02 Mary Don't You Weep
03 Interview Segment 2
04 My Pretty Baby/Leave My Woman Alone
05 Interview Segment 3
06 Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go-I Need Your Loving
07 Interview Segment 4
08 I Confess
09 Interview Segment 5
10 I'm A Man (Mannish Boy)
11 Interview Segment 6
12 There's No Love In You
13 Rock N' Roll Girls
14 Interview Segment 7
15 My Toot Toot
16 Interview Segment 8/End Credits


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover