John Denver Rocky Mountain High Live in Japan 1972 on DVD

John Denver Rocky Mountain High Live in Japan 1972 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8135
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of John Denver, recorded live in Japan, during 1972 .  DVD has a total running time of 56 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:

 1 Starwood In Aspen   
 2 Take Me Home, Country Roads   
 3 Follow Me   
 4 I'd Rather Be A Cowboy   
 5 Leaving On A Jet Plane   
 6 Goodbye Again   
 7 Rocky Mountain Suite   
 8 Matthew   
 9 Fly Away   
10 Dancing With The Mountains   
11 Back Home Again   
12 Thank God, I'm A Country Boy   
13 Sleepin' Alone   
14 Rocky Mountain High   
15 Eagle And The Hawk   
16 Annie's Song   
17 Calypso   
18 Sunshine On My Shoulders


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover