Joan Jett live in Aurora IL 1-31-04 on DVD

Joan Jett live in Aurora IL 1-31-04 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5637
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of

Joan Jett, recorded live at the Paramount Arts Center, in Aurora, Illinois, on January 31th, 2004.  DVD has a total running time of 70 minutes, and quality is about 7/10 with numerous obstructions noted during the opening tracks.  Track listing is as follows:


01. Bad Reputation

02. Androgynous

03. Long Time

04. Riddles

05. Love Is Pain

06. Rubber & Glue

07. Love Is All Around

08. A Hundred Feet Away

09. Roadrunner

10. Turn It Around

11. Fetish

12. I Love Rock N' Roll

13. Crimson & Clover

14. I Hate Myself For Loving You

15. Science Fiction

16. Wild One

17. Everyday People


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover