Joan Baez Live on French TV 12-12-73 on DVD

Joan Baez Live on French TV 12-12-73 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9333
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Joan Baez, recorded live on Le Grand Echiquier, on December 12, 1973. DVD has a total running time of 66 minutes.   Quality is about 7/10, and setlist is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Plaisir d'Amour
03. The Partisan
04. Assassins Assassines
05. Pauvre Ruteboeuf
06. Prison Trilogy
07. talking
08. Parachutiste
09. Love Song To A Stranger
10. talking
11. Ballad Of Sacco And Vanzetti
12. Imagine
13. talking
14. La Nana De La Mora (w. Paco Ibanez)
15. A Galopar (w. Paco Ibanez)
16. Dialogue (by Maxime Leforestier)
17. En Fevrier De Cette Annee-La (by Maxime Leforestier)
18. Let It Be
19. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover