Jessie J Live Roundhouse Itunes London 9-22-14 DVD

Jessie J Live Roundhouse Itunes London 9-22-14 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10179
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Jessie J, recorded live at the Roundhouse,in London, England, on September 22, 2014.  DVD has a total running time of 85 minutes.   Quality is about 8/10, and setlist is as follows:

01. Sexy Lady
02. Domino
03. It's My Party
04. Sweet Talker
05. Nobody's Perfect
06. Wild
07. LaserLight
08. Keep Us Together
09. Big White Room
10. Your Loss I'm Found
11. You Don't Really Know Me
12. Who You Are
13. Do It Like a Dude
14. Ain't Been Done
15. Burnin' Up
16. Price Tag
17. Bang Bang



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover