Jeff Lynnes ELO Across the Universe in the UK 2017 Tour DVD

Jeff Lynnes ELO Across the Universe in the UK 2017 Tour DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10329
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra, recorded live at various locations across the UK,  including Sheffield, Wembley, Glasgow and Hull, from June 21 to July 1, 2017.   DVD has a total running time of 106 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Track listing is as follows:

1. Concerto for a rainy day
2. Standin' in the rain
3. Evil Woman
4. All over the World
5. Showdown
6. Livin' thing
7. Do Ya
8. When I was a Boy
9. Handle with care
10. Last train to London
11. Xanadu
12. Rockaria
13. Mike Stevens, Band intro
14. Can't get it out of my head
15. 10538 Overture
16. Prologue
17. Twilight
18. Ma ma ma Belle
19. Shine a little love
20. Wild west hero
21. Sweet talkin' woman
22. Telephone line
23. Turn to stone
24. Don't bring me down
25. Mr. Blue Sky
26. Selfie
27. Roll over Beethoven


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover