James Taylor Live Compilation 1976-92 on DVD

James Taylor Live Compilation 1976-92 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8835
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout


Excellent quality collection of live clips from James Taylor, running from 1976 to 1992.  Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall are 7-8/10.  Running time is 47 minutes.   Clips are as follows:


01 - Sweet Baby James, Saturday Night Live - 1976
02 - Never Die Young, Tonight Show - 1986
03 - Sweet Potato Pie, Tonight Show - 1986
04 - Lonesome Road, Saturday Night Live - 1988
05 - Never Die Young, Saturday Night Live - 1988
06 - Sweet Potato Pie, Saturday Night Live - 1988
07 - Copperline, Late Night - 1991
08 - Shed A Little Light, Saturday Night Live - 1991
09 - Stop Thinkin' 'bout That, Saturday Night Live 1991
10 - Frozen Man, Tonight Show - 1992
11 - Stop Thinkin' 'bout That, Tonight Show - 1992
12 - Woodstock, Rock-N-Roll Hall of Fame - 1977


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover