Jackson Browne live Massey Hall Toronto 4-05-11 3DVD set

Jackson Browne live Massey Hall Toronto 4-05-11 3DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:7827
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Jackson Browne, recorded live at the Massey Hall, in Toronto, Ontario on April 5st, 2011.  DVD has a total running time of 148 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Track listing is as follows:


DVD 1 (59:58):

1) Intro

2) The Barricades of Heaven

3) Farther On

4) Rosie

5) Doctor My Eyes

6) These Days

7) Giving That Heaven Away

8) Something Fine

9) The Naked Ride

10) I'm Alive

11) Fountain of Sorrow



DVD 2 (56:30):

1) Somebody's Baby

2) Rock Me on the Water

3) For Everyman

4) Don't Let Us Get Sick

5) Life'll Kill Ya

6) Running on Empty

7) Love Needs a Heart

8) Your Bright Baby Blues

9) The Pretender

10) Sky Blue and Black

11) Shaky Town



DVD 3 (32:41):

1) Tuning

2) Red Neck Friend

3) The Load-Out >

4) Stay

5) Going Down to Cuba

6) Take it Easy

7) Before the Deluge



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover