Jackson Browne Live Shoreline Amphitheater 10-10-92 DVD

Jackson Browne Live Shoreline Amphitheater 10-10-92 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10336
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Jackson Browne, recorded live at the Shoreline Amphitheater, in Mountain View, on October 10, 1992.  DVD has a total running time of 65 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:

01 - Before The Deluge
02 - I'm Alive
03 - Miles Away
04 - Soldier of Plenty
05 - In The Shape Of A Heart
06 - World In Motion
07 - Here Comes Those Tears Again
08 - All Good Things
09 - Lawless Avenue
10 - The Pretender


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover