J O U R N E Y live Winterland Ballroom 2 shows 1974 2DVD set

J O U R N E Y live Winterland Ballroom 2 shows 1974 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:4520
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality proshot broadcast recording of Journey, recorded live at the Winterland Ballroom, in San Francisco, CA on March 30th & May 26th, 1974.  This is BEFORE Steve Perry joined as vocalist, and is still a jazz fusion band.  Total running time is 92 minutes, quality is 8/10, and track listing is as follows:


March 30, 1974
01. It's All Too Much (Incomplete)
02. In My Lonely Feeling - Conversations
03. Kohoutek
04. To Play Some Music
05. Of A Lifetime
06. In The Morning Day
07. Untitled Istrumental


May 26, 1974

01. Mistery Mountain
02. Topaz
03. It's All Too Much
04. In My Lonely Feeling
05. Kohoutek
06. Of A Lifetime
07. In The Morning Day
08. To Play Some Music


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.  If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover