Iggy Pop Lust for Life live VPRO 1986 on DVD

Iggy Pop Lust for Life live VPRO 1986 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6269
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect Pro-shot broadcast recording of Iggy Pop, live for the Sky Arts show Lust for Life VPRO, in 1986 and rebroadcast on January 9, 2013.   DVD has a total running time of 42 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.  Track listing is as follows:


01 - Sky Arts 1 Tv Intro

02 - Lust For Life

03 - Birth Of The Stooges

04 - Ron Asheton

05 - Gigs & Electra Records

06 - Songwriting

07 - Drugs, Bonding & Hendrix

08 - TV Eye

09 - Iggy Interview

10 - Bowie

11 - Some Weird Sin

12 - Real Wild Child

13 - Ambition


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover