IR ON MAID EN Live After Death World Slavery tour 85 DVD

IR ON MAID EN Live After Death World Slavery tour 85 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:1345
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Iron Maiden "Live After Death World Slavery Tour 85".  Disk has an outstanding animated menu, with near perfect audio and video.  This is a direct from Laser disk transfer.  Contains the songs:

1.   Intro: Churchill Speech      


 2.    Aces High      


3.   Two Minutes To Midnight      


 4.   The Trooper      


  5.   Revelations      


 6.    Flight Of Icarus    


 7.   Rime Of The Ancient Mariner      


 8.   Powerslave      


 9.    Number of The Beast   


10.   Hallowed By Thy Name      


11.   Iron Maiden      


12.   Run To The Hills      


 13.   Running Free      


 14.    Sanctuary


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover