Halestorm Live Pinkpop Festival Landgraaf 6-11-16 on DVD

Halestorm Live Pinkpop Festival Landgraaf 6-11-16 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8690
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Halestorm, recorded live at the Pinkpop Festival, in Landgraaf, Netherlands on June 11, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of 60 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:

01. Sick Individual (Small Intro)
02. Apocalyptic
03. Love Bites (So Do I)
04. Scream
05. I Am The Fire
06. It's Not You
07. Mz Hyde
08. Unapologetic
09. Amen
10. I Like It Heavy
11. Arejay Solo
12. Mayhem
13. Freak Like Me
14. I Miss The Misery


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover