Guns N Roses New Haven Coliseum CT 3/06/93 2DVD set

Guns N Roses New Haven Coliseum CT 3/06/93 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:1285
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

This is a great setlist, one of the best ones I have seen and a few cool things about this show.  One thing is that Axl actually wears the same clothes the ENTIRE show.  He also looks like he is having a good time.  Unusual to see "Since I Don't Have You" as an intro to Paradise City, usually it is played before SCOM.  

This is an FAN-PRODUCED audience recording from right of the stage, Running time is 126 minutes, and the track list is as follows: 

  1. Welcome To The Jungle

  2. Nightrain

  3. Live And Let Die

  4. The Garden

  5. So Fine

  6. Attitude

  7. Double Talkin' Jive

  8. You Ain't The First

  9. You're Crazy

  10. Used To Love Her

  11. Patience 

  12. Knockin' On Heavens Door

  13. Piano Solo

  14. November Rain

  15. Dead Horse

  16. Guitar Solo

  17. Sweet Child O' Mine

  18. Estranged

  19. Since I Don't Have You (intro)

  20. Paradise City

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover