Guns N Roses Allstate Arena Rosemont IL 11-15-11 on 3DVD set

Guns N Roses Allstate Arena Rosemont IL 11-15-11 on 3DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:5124
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Guns N Roses, recorded live at the Allstate Arena, in Rosemont, IL on November 15th, 2011.   DVD has a total running time of 173 minutes, and quality is about 8/10, with very nice, stable footage shot from the right of the stage.  Track listing is as follows:


01 Dexter Intro

02 Chinese Democracy

03 Welcome to the Jungle

04 It's So Easy

05 Mr. Brownstone

06 Sorry

07 Riff Raff

08 Estranged

09 Better

10 Richard Fortus Guitar Solo/ James Bond Theme

11 Live and Let Die

12 This I Love

13 Rocket Queen

14 My Generation

15 Dizzy Reed Piano Solo/ Baba O Riley

16 Street of Dreams

17 You Could Be Mine

18 DJ Ashba Guitar Solo

19 Sweet Child O Mine

20 Another Brick in the Wall Pt 2

21 Axel Rose Piano Solo

22 November Rain

23 Bumblefoot Guitar Solo

24 Don't Cry

25 Whole Lotta Rosie

26 Knockin' On Heaven's Door

27 Nightrain

28 Madagascar

29 Shackler's Revenge

30 Patience

31 Jam/ Happy Birthday Pitman

32 Paradise City



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover