Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Yankee Stadium 7-08-16 DVD

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Yankee Stadium 7-08-16 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9042

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood, recorded live at Yankee Stadium, in New York, NY on July 8, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of  103 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - Ain't Goin' Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)
02 - Rodeo
03 - Two Pi?a Coladas
04 - People Loving People
05 - That Summer
06 - The Thunder Rolls
07 - The River (solo acoustic)
08 - Papa Loved Mama
09 - In Another's Eyes (with Trisha Yearwood)
10 - When Will I Be Loved? (Linda Ronstadt cover - Trisha Yearwood, vocals)
11 - How Do I Live (Trisha Yearwood cover - Trisha Yearwood, vocals)
12 - She's in Love With the Boy (Trisha Yearwood cover - Trisha Yearwood, vocals)
13 - Shameless (Billy Joel cover)
14 - Callin' Baton Rouge (The Oak Ridge Boys cover)
15 - Friends in Low Places
16 - The Dance
17 - Standing Outside the Fire
18 - She's Every Woman (solo acoustic)
19 - Make You Feel My Love (Bob Dylan cover - solo acoustic)
20 - Wrapped Up in You (solo acoustic)
21 - Piano Man (Billy Joel cover - solo acoustic)



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

5 Stars
garth brooks Yankees stadium
This is just awesome seen it live now get to enjoy it all the time now the picture and sound is just awesome great product
Did you find this helpful? 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Maine . on 3/26/2018

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail