Franz Ferdinand live Coachella Festival 4-13-13 on DVD

Franz Ferdinand live Coachella Festival 4-13-13 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6209
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Franz Ferdinand, recorded live at the Coachella Festival, at the Empire Polo Grounds, in Indio, CA, on April 13th, 2013.   DVD has a total running time of 52 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01 No You Girls

02 The Dark of the Matinée

03 Evil Eye

04 Do You Want To

05 Michael

06 The Blackpool Illuminati

07 Walk Away

08 Right Thoughts! Right Words! Right Action!

09 Take Me Out

10 Ulysses

11 What Time Is Can't Stop Feeling I Feel Love

12 Outsiders 


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover