Franz Ferdinanad live Lollapalooza Sao Paulo 3-30-13 on DVD

Franz Ferdinanad live Lollapalooza Sao Paulo 3-30-13 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6173
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Franz Ferdinand recorded live at the Lollapalooza Festival, in Sao Paulo, Brazil on March 30th, 2013.   DVD has a total running time of 74 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


 01 – No You Girls

 02 – I’ll Never Get Your Bullet Out of My Head

 03 – The Dark of the MatinÈe

 04 – Fresh Strawberries

 05 – Do You Want To

 06 – The Blackpool Illuminati

 07 – Walk Away

 08 – Stand on the Horizon

 09 – Michael

 10 – Evil Eye

 11 – Take Me Out

 12 – Ulysses

 13 – Good Bye Lovers & Friends

 14 – Can’t Stop Feeling / Outsiders

 (With “I Feel Love” snippet by Donna Summer)

 15 – Trees & Animals

 16 – The Fallen

 17 – This Fire



US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover