Florence & the Machine live Hurricane Fest 6-25-12 DVD

Florence & the Machine live Hurricane Fest 6-25-12 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5688
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot Broadcast recording of Florence & the Machine recorded live for the Hurricane Festival, in Schee├čel, Germany, on June, 25th, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 56 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.  Tracks are as follows:


01 Only if for a Night

02 What the Water Gave Me

03 Cosmic Love

04 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)

05 Spectrum (Say My Name)

06 Never Let Me Go

07 Shake It Out

08 Dog Days

09 No Light , No Light


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover