Florence & the Machine live Bestival 9-07-12 on DVD

Florence & the Machine live Bestival 9-07-12 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5808
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot Broadcast recording of Florence & the Machine, recorded live at Robin Hill Country Park, in Isle of Wight, London, on September 7th, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 87 minutes, quality is 9/10, with a set list as follows:


01. Only If for a Night

02. What the Water Gave Me

03. Drumming Song

04. Cosmic Love

05. All This and Heaven Too

06. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)

07. Lover to Lover

08. You've Got The Love

09. Shake It Out

10. No Light, No Light

11. Spectrum

12. Never Let Me Go

13. Take Care

14. Dog Days Are Over


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover