Faith No More Real Thing Tour in Milan 5-17-90 on DVD

Faith No More Real Thing Tour in Milan 5-17-90 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8123
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Faith No More, recorded live at the Prego, in Milan, Italy on May 17, 1990.  DVD has a total running time of 77 minutes.   Quality is about 7/10, with timecodes present at the top center of the screen.    Setlist is as follows:

1.  From Out Of Nowhere

2.  Falling To Pieces

3.  Introduce Yourself

4.  The Real Thing > 911 Is A  Joke

5.  Underwater Love

6.  As The Worm Turns

7.  The Crab Song

8.  Edge Of The World

9.  The Morning After

10. Pump Up The Jam > Chinese Arithmetic

11. We Care Alot

12. Sweet Dreams

13. Surprise!You're Dead!

14. Epic
15. Woodpecker From Mars

16. Jim > Zombie Eaters

17. War Pigs



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover