Evanescence live in Chicago IL 10-22-11 on DVD

Evanescence live in Chicago IL 10-22-11 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5071
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Evanescence, recorded live at the Congress Theater, in Chicago, IL on October 22nd, 2011.   DVD has a total running time of 76 minutes, and quality is about 8/10. Track listing is as follows


01 Intro

02 What You Want

03 Going Under

04 The Other Side

05 Weight of the World

06 The Change

07 Made of Stone

08 Lost in Paradise

09 My Heart is Broken

10 Lithium

11 Sick

12 Oceans

13 Call Me When you’re Sober

14 Imaginary

15 Bring Me to Life

16 Never Go Back

17 Your Star

18 My Immortal


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

5 Stars
Great !
Did you find this helpful?  2 of 3 Found Helpful
Reviewed by:  from West New York . on 6/21/2013

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover