Eric Clapton Live Cologne Germany 7-02-18 on DVD

Eric Clapton Live Cologne Germany 7-02-18 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10092
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Eric Clapton, recorded live at the Lanxess Arena, in Cologne, Germany, July 2, 2018.   DVD has a total running time of 100 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Track listing is as follows:

01 - Somebody's Knocking
02 - Key to the Highway
03 - I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
04 - I Shot the Sheriff
05 - White Room
06 - Driftin' Blues
07 - Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
08 - Layla
09 - Tears in Heaven
10 - Got to Get Better in a Little While
11 - Wonderful Tonight
12 - Cross Road Blues
13 - Little Queen of Spades
14 - Cocaine
15 - High Time We Went

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover