Elvis Costello VH-1 Storytellers 5-29-96 on DVD

Elvis Costello VH-1 Storytellers 5-29-96 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8705
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Elvis Costello, recorded live on May 29, 1996 .  DVD has a total running time of 45 minutes.   Quality is about 8/10, and setlist is as follows:

01 Accidents Will Happen (joined in progress)
02 story about Accidents
03 Why Can't A Man Stand Alone?
04 story about Paul McCartney
05 Mistress And Maid
06 story about Veronica
07 Veronica
08 story about Alison
09 Alison
10 Almost Blue
11 story about getting arrested
12 Watching The Detectives
13 story about All This Useless Beauty
14 All This Useless Beauty
15 I Want To Vanish


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover