Elton John The Fox Promo Clips Visions 1981 on DVD

Elton John The Fox Promo Clips Visions 1981 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10015

Excellent quality collection of promo clips Elton John, from his 1981 CD release The Fox.  Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall are 8/10.  Running time is 46 minutes.   Clips are as follows:

01. Breaking Down The Barriers
02. Heart In The Right Place
03. Just Like Belgium
04. Nobody Winds
05. Fascist Faces
06. Carla Etude / Fanfare / Chloe
07. Heels Of The Wind
08. Elton's Song
09. The Fox
10 - Credits

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail