El ton John & Billy Joel F2F live in Toronto '09 3DVD set

El ton John & Billy Joel F2F live in Toronto '09 3DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:946
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Elton John & Billy Joel 2009 F2F tour, live at the On Air Canada Centre, in Toronto, Ontaria, Canada on May 26th, 2009. Total running time is 208 minutes, and quality is 8/10. Track listing is as follows:


Elton & Billy

1. Your Song

2. Just the Way You Are

3. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me

4. My Life

5. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues

6. Uptown Girl

7. The Bitch Is Back

8. You May Be Right

9. Bennie and the Jets

10. Birthday

11. Back in the USSR

12. Candle of the Wind

13. Piano Man


Billy Joel solo

1. Angry Young Man

2. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)

3. Allentown

4. Zanzibar

5. Don't Ask Me Why

6. She's Always a Woman

7. Scenes from an Italian Restaurant

8. River Of Dreams

9. We Didn't Start The Fire

10. It's Still Rock and Roll To Me

11. Only the Good Die Young


Elton John solo

1. Funeral for a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding

2. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting

3. Burn down The Mission

4. Madman across The Water

5. Tiny Dancer

6. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

7. Daniel

8. Rocket Man

9. Levon

10. I'm Still Standing

11. Crocodile Rock

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment, Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover