Ed Sheeran Live Glastonbury Festival 6-25-17 on DVD

Ed Sheeran Live Glastonbury Festival 6-25-17 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9408
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Ed Sheeran, recorded live at Glastonbury Festival of Contemporary Performing Arts in Worthy Farm, Pilton, UK on June 25, 2017.  DVD has a total running time of 88 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01. Castle on the Hill
02. Eraser
03. The A Team
04. Don't / New Man
05. Bloodstream
06. Galway Girl
07. Lego House
08. Take It Back / Superstition
09. I'm a Mess
10. Photograph
11. Nancy Mulligan (with Beoga)
12. Thinking Out Loud
13. Sing
14. Shape of You
15. You Need Me, I Don't Need You



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover