Dream Theater Live Budokan Tokyo 9-11-17 on DVD

Dream Theater Live Budokan Tokyo 9-11-17 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10090

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Dream Theater, recorded live at Nippon Budokan, in Tokyo, Japan, on September 11, 2017.  DVD has a total running time of 150 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

Act 1:

01 - Opening (The Colonel)
02 - The Dark Eternal Night
03 - The Bigger Picture
04 - Hell's Kitchen
05 - The Gift of Music
06 - Our New World
07 - Portrait of Tracy (Jaco Pastorius cover)
08 - As I Am
09 - Breaking All Illusions

Act 2:

10 - Intro / Pull Me Under
11 - Another Day
12 - Take The Time
13 - Surrounded
14 - Metropolis Pt. 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper
15 - Under a Glass Moon
16 - Wait for Sleep
17 - Learning to Live


18 - A Change of Seasons:
I The Crimson Sunrise
II Innocence
III Carpe Diem
IV The Darkest of Winters
V Another World
VI The Inevitable Summer
VII The Crimson Sunset
19 - Credits



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail