Dave Mat thews Band live SWU Festival Sao Paulo 10-10-10 DVD

Dave Mat thews Band live SWU Festival Sao Paulo 10-10-10 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5553
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot Broadcast recording of the Dave Matthews Band, live at SWU Festival, in Sao Paulo, Brazil, on October 10th, 2010.   DVD has a total running time of 100 minutes, and video quality is about 9/10.  Tracks are as follows:


01. Intro
02. Shake Me Like A Monkey
03. You Might Die Trying
04. Seven
05. Why I Am
06. Crush
07. Don't Drink The Water
08. You & Me
09. Cornbread
10. Crash Into Me
11. Ants Marching
12. Two Step
13. Tripping Billies
14. All Along The Watchtower


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

5 Stars
Dave Matthews Band Live SWU
Another gift I sent my daughter and another live show she likes.
Did you find this helpful?  1 of 1 Found Helpful
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Virginia Beach. on 11/25/2015

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover