DURAN DURAN Live at Budokan Japan '03 DVD

DURAN DURAN Live at Budokan Japan '03 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:913
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout
Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Duran Duran, recorded live the Budokan, in  Tokyo Japan, on July 12, 2003.  DVD has a total running time of 73 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

1. Hungry Like The Wolf
2. Planet Earth 
3. Come Undone 
4. What Happens Tomorrow 
5. New Religion 
6. Virus 
7. Is There Something I Should Know ? 
8. Ordinary World 
9. Notorious 
10. Wild Boys 
11. Careless Memories 
12. Rio 
13. The Reflex 
14. Girls On Film

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover