Coldplay Paralympic Games Closing Ceremony 9-09-12 DVD

Coldplay Paralympic Games Closing Ceremony 9-09-12 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5674
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot Broadcast recording of Coldplay with Rihanna, recorded live for the Paralympic Games Closing Ceremony, in London, England, on September, 9th, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 69 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Tracks are as follows:


1. Us Against The World

2. Yellow

3. Up In Flames

4. Paradise

5. 42

6. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face (with Mat Fraser)

7. Clocks

8. Charlie Brown

9. Princess Of China (with Rihanna)

10. Strawberry Swing (with The British Paraorchestra)

11. We Found Love (Rihanna cover)(with Rihanna)

12. Viva La Vida

13. Run This Town (Jay-Z cover)(with Rihanna & Jay-Z)

14. Paradise (with Jay-Z)(Reprise)


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover