Coldplay Live Soldier Field Chicago 8-17-17 on DVD

Coldplay Live Soldier Field Chicago 8-17-17 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9631
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Coldplay, recorded live at Soldier Field, in Chicago, IL,  on August 17, 2017.  DVD has a total running time of 125 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01. A Head Full Of Dreams
02. Yellow
03. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
04. The Scientist
05. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
06. Paradise (with Tiesto Remix outro)
07. Always in My Head
08. Magic
09. Everglow
10. Clocks
11. Midnight
12. Charlie Brown
13. Hymn for the Weekend
14. Fix You
15. Viva la Vida
16. Adventure of a Lifetime
17. Kaleidoscope
18. In My Place
19. Don't Panic
20. Us Against the World
21. Something Just Like This (The Chainsmokers & Coldplay cover)
22. A Sky Full of Stars
23. Up & Up



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover