Cheap Trick live PBS Front Row Center Brooklyn NY '10 DVD

Cheap Trick live PBS Front Row Center Brooklyn NY '10 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5525

Well known for their four decades of almost non-stop touring and new music, the group combines their famous power pop and melodic sounds as they rock out in this special concert. Seventeen studio albums under their belt make for so many great songs including favorites like Surrender, Dream Police and I Want You to Want Me.  Filmed at St. Anns Warehouse in Brooklyn, NY on January 26, 2010.  DVD has a total running time of 54 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.  Track listing is as follows:


1. Way Of The World

2. Come On Come On

3. If You Want My Love

4. I Want You To Want Me

5. These Days

6. Sleep Forever

7. Heaven Tonight

8. Miss Tomorrow

9. Miracle

10. Just Got Back

11. Sick Man Of Europe

12. Closer, The Ballad Of Burt And Linda

13. Surrender

14. Dream Police

15. Goodnight


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail