Cheap Trick Live Front & Center 4-10-16 on DVD

Cheap Trick Live Front & Center 4-10-16 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8961
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Cheap Trick, recorded live at Melrose Ballroom, in New York, NY  on April 10, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of 54 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 Hello There
02 Elo Kiddies
03 California Man
04 On Top Of The World
05 The 'In' Crowd
06 Rebel Rebel (snippet)
07 When I Wake Up Tomorrow
08 No Direction Home
09 Stiff Competition
10 I Want You To Want Me
11 Dream Police
12 Surrender
13 Goodnight


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.  If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover