Carrie Underwood Live Apple Fest London 9-21-15 DVD

Carrie Underwood Live Apple Fest London 9-21-15 DVD

Your Price:
On sale$6.00
Part Number:9696

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Carrie Underwood, recorded live at the Roundhouse, in London, England, on September 21, 2015.  DVD has a total running time of 76 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - Blown Away
02 - Two Black Cadillacs
03 - Wasted
04 - Undo It
05 - I Told You So
06 - Good Girl
07 - Little Toy Guns
08 - Cowboy Casanova
09 - Don't Forget to Remember Me
10 - Flat on the Floor 
11- See You Again / See You Again
12 - I Know You Won't
13 - Smoke Break
14 - Jesus, Take the Wheel
15 - All-American Girl
16 - Last Name
17 - Something in the Water
18 - Before He Cheats



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail