Bryan Ferry Live Toyenparken Oslo 8-09-14 on DVD

Bryan Ferry Live Toyenparken Oslo 8-09-14 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:7701
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Bryan Ferry, recorded live at the T°yenparken, in Oslo, Norway, on August 9th, 2014.  DVD has a total running time of 61 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:

01 Re-Make/Re-Model
02 Kiss and Tell
03 Slave to Love
04 Ladytron
05 If There Is Something
06 Oh Yeah
07 Stronger Through the Years
08 More Than This
09 Avalon
10 Band Introduction
11 Casanova
12 Love Is the Drug
13 Virginia Plain
14 Let's Stick Together
15 Both Ends Burning
16 Editions of You
17 Jealous Guy


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover