Bruce Springsteen Live Verona Italy 4/11/93 2DVD set

Bruce Springsteen Live Verona Italy 4/11/93 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:627
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Released as part of TattooDad’s quest to liberate “ubertrader” material, this pro-shot DVD features the second-half of the show on a cold night in Verona. The first-half of the concert is not known to exist but intriguingly the discs are marked respectively as Act 2 and Act 3 so there is scope for this to become a 3 disc set in the future, although, as with a similar video from Toronto in 1984, we probably shouldn’t hold our collective breaths for Act 1!  Total running time is 103 minutes, quality is 9/10, and track listing is as follows:


Disk 1
1. I'm On Fire
2. Because The Night
3. Prove It All Night
4. Human Touch
5. The River
6. Who'll Stop The Rain?
7. Souls Of The Departed
8. Born In The USA
9. Light Of Day

Disk 2
1. Hungry Heart
2. Glory Days
3. Thunder Road
4. Born To Run
5. My Beautiful Reward
6. Rockin’ All Over The World
7. Workin’ On The Highway



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment, Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover