Bruce Springsteen Flood Aid '04 Pittsburgh PA 2DVD set

Bruce Springsteen Flood Aid '04 Pittsburgh PA 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:599
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Bruce Springsteen, at the Flood Aid Benefit at Heinz Hall, in Pittsburgh, PA, on December  2nd, 2004. Total running time is 131 minutes, quality is 9/10.  Track listing is as follows:

1. If I Should Fall Behind (solo acoustic)
2. Land of Hope and Dreams (solo acoustic)
3. For You (solo acoustic)
4. Talking to the King
5. From Small Things
6. Homestead
7. Code of Silence
8. Johnny 99
9. Never Be Enough Time
10. Atlantic City
11. True Companion
12. Factory

1. Everything's Going to Work Out Right
2. Murder Incorporated
3. This Hard Land
4. Pumping Iron
5. Lucky Town
6. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
7. All Along The Watchtower (w/ Exit 105)

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment, Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover