Britney Spears Ft Lauderdale Walmart Special '02 DVD

Britney Spears Ft Lauderdale Walmart Special '02 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:562
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout
Britney Spears "Walmart Special" Dream Within A Dream Tour

This DVD was filmed by professionals from multiple cameras on July 13, 2002 in Ft. Lauderdale from her 2nd leg of the Dream Within A Dream Tour. This Concert was shown in WalMart as a one time special and we have it here on DVD.  Due to the source of the material, quality is about 8/10, with excellent audio.  Running time is one hour and features the following tracks:

1. Intro
2. Oops....I Did It Again
3. You Drive Me Crazy
4. Dancer Breakdown
5. Overprotected (Darkchild Remix)
6. Music Box Medley
7. Stronger
8. Mystic Man
9. I Love Rock 'N ' Roll
10. What It's Like To Be Me
11. Lonely
12. Anticipating
13. ...Baby One More Time
14. Credits

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover