Britney Spears Apple Music Festival London 9-27-16 DVD

Britney Spears Apple Music Festival London 9-27-16 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8885
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Britney Spears, recorded live at the Roundhouse, in London, England,  on September 27, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of 87 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01. Work Bitch!
02. Womanizer
03. Break The Ice
04. Piece Of Me
05. Baby One More Time
06. Oops! I Did It Again
07. Radar
08. Me Against The Music
09. Gimme More
10. Scream & Shout (with Will.I.A.M.)
11. Boys
12. Do You Wanna Come Over
13. Dance Intro
14. I`m A Slave 4U
15. Make Me...
16. Freak Show
17. Do Something
18. Circus
19. If U Seek Amy
20. Breath On Me
21. Touch Of My Hand
22. Toxic
23. Stronger
24. Crazy (U Drive Me)
25. Till The World Ends


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.  If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover