Bob Seger Ride it Out Live in Sioux Falls SD 3-17-15 DVD

Bob Seger Ride it Out Live in Sioux Falls SD 3-17-15 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:7696
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of  , recorded live at the ,  in  on .   DVD has a total running time of 107 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Track listing is as follows:


01. Roll Me Away
02. Tryin' To Live My Life Without You
03. The Fire Down Below
04. Its Your World
05. Mainstreet
06. Old Time Rock N Roll
07. The Fireman's Talkin'
08. Come To Poppa
09. Her Strut
10. Like A Rock
11. Travelin' Man
12. Beautiful Loser
13. Let the Rivers Run
14. Hey Gypsy
15. We've Got Tonight
16. Turn the Page
17. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
18. Against the Wind
19. Hollywood Nights
20. Night Moves
21. Rock N Roll Never Forgets


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover