Bob Dylan live at Orange County Fair Costa Mesa '11 2DVD set

Bob Dylan live at Orange County Fair Costa Mesa '11 2DVD set

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5059
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED multicam audience recording of Bob Dylan, recorded live at the Pacific Amphitheatre, in Costa Mesa, CA on July 15th, 2011.   DVD has a total running time of 97 minutes, and quality is about 8/10 Track listing is as follows


Disk One: 50:07

 01. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking

02. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

03. Things Have Changed

04. Tangled Up In Blue

05. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'

06. Sugar Baby

07. High Water (For Charley Patton)

08. Tryin' To Get To Heaven

09. Summer Days


Disk Two: 47:27

10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

11. Highway 61 Revisited

12. Forgetful Heart

13. Thunder On The Mountain

14. Ballad Of A Thin Man

15. Like A Rolling Stone

16. All Along The Watchtower

17. Blowin' In The Wind

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover