Bob Dylan Live clips 1976-2000 12 tracks on DVD

Bob Dylan Live clips 1976-2000 12 tracks on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9101
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality collection of media clips of Bob Dylan and shown on various TV shows worldwide from 1976 to 2000.  Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall are 8-9/10.  Running time is  58 minutes and tracks included are as follows:

01 - Maggie's Far (1976)
02 - Dignity (1995)
03 - Most Of The Time (1990)
04 - Jokerman (1983)
05 - Unbelievable (1990)
06 - Blood In My Eyes (1993)
07 - Political World (1989)
08 - Subterranean Homesick Blues (1965)
09 - Not Dark Yet (1997)
10 - My Back Pages (1993)
11 - Love Sick (1998)
12 - Things Have Changed (2000)


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover